1/ Enhanced visibility into Employee schedules
We've added more details for Managers/Recruiter Admin to see more details about work schedules from the dashboard:
- New toggle to view time worked / not worked
- Clock in & out time
- Break time
- Hover over shows more details
2/ Usability enhancements for Mobile App
Improved copy functionality for hourly-based & daily-based timesheets:
Now when you copy shifts from one day to additional days, this will copy the clock in/ out time including break time.
A small nifty feature that will help make timesheet submission less of a hassle for your employees/candidates.
When viewing timesheets on the mobile app: shifts and breaks that are clocked or added will be shown for improved time tracking and visibility for employees.
3/ Improved Audit Logs for Approved Timesheets
This is one that many Vinny customers have asked for. #Vinnylistens
We've included more details and improved audit logs for the approved timesheets. The timesheet PDFs will now display:
- Temp/Contractors name (Employee name) & email address
- Approver(s) name (including multiple approvers) & email address
- Approved date / time stamps & IP address
4/ Projects: Employees can add projects
Candidates / Employees can now create projects on their own and link them to the right company.
5/ Archived Candidates marked 'Archived' in Pay & Bill
When a candidate is archived in Vincere, their employee profile in TimeTemp (Pay & Bill) will be tagged with an 'Archived' label.
*Remember, Vincere has a two-stage candidate deletion process. Archiving a candidate is stage one.
Your candidate will still be able to access & use TimeTemp as an Employee.
6/ Deleted Candidates will be removed from Pay & Bill
Now, when you delete a candidate in Vincere, the candidate/ employee profile will also be deleted in Pay & Bill. This is useful for removing candidates from Pay & Bill or cleaning up test data.
This means that the following will be deleted from Pay & Bill when a candidate is deleted:
- The candidate record
- Their contracts/placements
- The job (if they are the only contractor in the role)
- Timesheets, leave requests & expenses
*Deleting a candidate is stage two of the candidate deletion process. This action cannot be undone.
7/ Deleted jobs in Vincere will be removed from Pay & Bill
When a job inside Vincere is deleted, the job will also be deleted in Pay & Bill:
- Contracts, placements and employee of that job
- Manager of the job (if they only have this job)
- Timesheets, leave requests & expenses related to the job
Note: To delete a job, you will first need to undo all placements associated with the job.
Got any questions?
Reach out to us. We're here every step of the way.