1. Preview Your Site

You can preview your site to see what it looks like to visitors. This is a great way to test how new changes and updates look before publishing them.

To preview your site:

  1. Click Preview at the top right of the Customizer.

  2. The Preview mode will be open in a new tab

  3. Browse your site.

Go back to the Customizer tab to continue editing your site.

2. Revert Your Site

You can revert your site to the last published version.

To revert your site:

  1. Click Revert at the top right of the Customizer

  2. A warning will pop up asking you to confirm that you want to revert your site as the action cannot be undone.

  3. Click Confirm to continue

3. Reset Your Site

Resetting your site will delete all your settings and customizations so you’re back to a clean slate.

⚠️ IMPORTANT: Only rest your site when you'd like to start over.

To reset your site:

  1. Click the red Reset button at the top right of the Customizer

  2. A warning will pop up asking you to confirm that you want to resest your site as the action cannot be undone.

  3. Check the box "I understand my changes will be deleted and this is not reversible".

  4. Click Confirm to continue

4. Publishing Your Site

Changes that you've made and saved on the Customizer need to be published before visitors can see them.

You can publish new changes to your site at any time by clicking Publish at the top right of the Customizer.

Did this answer your question?