Vinny users can now transfer “no owner” records to a user called Company Admin and these records will be shown under Company Admin in Vincere Intelligence.

When a user is deleted from Vincere, the records will be transferred automatically to Company Admin as well.

This is to help facilitate the transfer of ownership of records that might not belong to any particular user inside Vincere or if the owner is deleted from the record or from the system.

A Company Admin is not a licensed user.

Did this answer your question?