If your company admin did not add the permission to your user account to be able to delete the contacts, the delete option will not be available for you to select in the list of actions.

To resolve this, a user with admin access would need to add the permission to your user account. To do this, you can follow the steps below:

Go into Settings > User management

Once there, locate the user's name and click it.

Click on permissions tab:

In the permissions screen, scroll down to contacts and enable the delete function, then save

Once this is enabled, just refresh your screen and the user should be able to see the delete option for contacts.

For more information on permissions click HERE

Did this answer your question?