A contact does not have the two step deletion process like a candidate. It is very simple to delete a contact. 

Before deleting a contact - you should remember the following. 

  1. The contact should not have any job assigned to them before deletion.

(If the contact has jobs you will need to either delete the job or transfer the job to a different contact in the company)

       2. Any notes / comments stored against this contact profile will also be deleted.

You can then proceed to delete the contact by going into the contact’s profile -> Click on actions -> then delete.

You can also delete from the contact stage / chevron. You will need to tick the box -> Select Delete from the action list.

Sorted #TheVincereWay 

Did this answer your question?