If you have not set up a scheduled export for a report, you can delete it by pressing this button:

Note: If there is a schedule set up you will see “yes” in this column and will be unable to delete the report. You will first have to ensure that all the schedules set up for that report are “finished” before being able to delete the report:

Did this answer your question?