There are 2 consent columns. Please make sure you access the shortlist view, it should show in Consent Status and consent to keep. 

Consent to keep will only change if you enabled the setting below in Engagement hub. This will require the candidate/applicant to register or create an account before applying for a position.  

And when a candidate registers, and selects this tickbox, it will change the consent status to keep

If your candidates are not seeing the tickbox above, Please make sure that you have uploaded your policies here:    

Did this answer your question?