If you're sure that you'd like to. permanently delete your account please reach out to us via our the chat in our Help Center or drop an email to our support team over at support@vincere.io. We will review your request and action it within 1 business day.

Once your account is deleted*, you will lose all your data and content including Candidates, Contacts, Companies, Jobs, Placements along with all of your files. Please note that if you change your mind after we have deleted your account, we will not be able to recover it or the data associated with it.

*Deleting your account does not remove you from your contractual obligations as a customer of Vincere.

Looking to deactivate / delete a user instead?

Did this answer your question?