Working on the same searches or building the same candidate/client lists with your colleagues? Don't double work! Collaborate more effectively by sharing those saved searches so that everyone in the team has access to your lists.
We have added in the ability to share your saved searches with other users in your business, great for sharing those boolean strings. When you save a search, you will see the option to set this as private or public:
When you load saved searches, you will see the Owner of the search, and an action column where you can change the share permissions or delete a saved search.
NOTE: Only the search owner will be able to delete the saved search or amend the share privilege.