1. Click on Talent Pool
  2. Click on the edit icon next to the Talent Pool you want to delete.

3.  Click on Delete

4. You will see a confirmation screen. Select 'Yes' to confirm the delete action.

Note: Once a Talent Pool is deleted, this action cannot be undone.

What happens if I delete a shared Talent Pool?

All users of that shared Talent Pool will be notified of the deletion via email.

In this case, if you are Lee Christmas, and you hit delete, both Belle and James will be notified via email.

Did this answer your question?