To be more clear, we have renamed candidates that are “to be deleted”, to “archived” instead. This change has been made throughout the ATS.

In the candidate pipeline:

In Settings > Admin Settings:

And finally, in Settings > User Management > Permissions:

                                                Landing November '19 🚀

Did this answer your question?