Admin users will now have the ability to set which users can:

  • delete contacts
  • delete companies
  • delete deals
  • edit Departments in Companies
  • edit Departments in Contacts

These additional permissions give you even better control on which users have the ability to delete and also edit more information within the system. 

These can be found in setting > user management > select a user > permissions

NOTE: These settings do not come with a 2 stage deletion process yet. 

Did this answer your question?