1. Profit splits have been added at the placement stage, to the placement page. Once the renewal has been actioned, the previous profit split is cleared to zero.
  2. Profit splits to remain as they were for original placement.

As a Vincere user, if the placement has been made whereby there is a split between a number of users (say 50/50) when that placement is up for renewal, those splits will now remain and not require to manually input each time.Ā 

Here is where the information is pre-populated when a renewal is in the process:

Did this answer your question?